Do you have too much debt? That’s a stupid question.


Debt Relief

A view of the “Old home in t

A view of the “Old home in the woods”

 Do you have too much debt? That’s a stupid question. All debt is too much debt. If you are going through some tough times,don’t feel like the Lone Ranger. I know that isn’t the most comforting thing to hear and I never like “company” when I’m miserable. There are different things that you can do though to get out from under. I think all of us have thought about just saying the hell with everything at one time or another. I personally have lost track of how many times I’ve started over. Just last year all was going great when a little cut on my finger turned into M.R.S.A. and a five day stay in the hospital (over Christmas) which eventually led to the loss of my job, car, truck, and a very…

View original post 322 more words

Leave a Reply

